Team

Thomas Bischof

Chemist FH (BSc). Many years of industrial experience in the field of API manufacturing and manufacturing of solid dosage forms, quality assurance and quality control, validation and qualification, and contract manufacturing. Several years of expertise in the field of biopharmaceuticals manufacturing and manufacturing of sterile products. Expertise as GMP auditor regarding raw material suppliers, API manufacturers, and manufacturer of finished dosage forms. Many experience in conducting of Gap analysis and Mock Inspections.

Eva Marti

Chemist ETH Zurich (MSc) and engineer in Economics (FH). Many years of industrial experience in the field of regulatory affairs of APIs (DMF), quality assurance and quality control, equipment qualification, validation and contract manufacturing. Several years of activity as official GMP/GDP inspector of wholesaling and manufacturing companies of pharmaceutical APIs and finished dosage forms.

Herbert Schatzmann

PhD (Microbiology) and engineer in Food Technology ETH Zurich. Several years of professional experience in the development of biotechnological processes and in the microbiological quality control of pharmaceuticals, particularly of sterile products. Many years of activity as official GMP/GDP inspector of wholesaling and manufacturing companies of pharmaceutical APIs, finished dosage forms as well as of medical devices.

Team

Thomas Bischof

Dipl. Chemiker FH. Langjährige Berufserfahrung in der pharmazeutischen Industrie in den Bereichen Wirkstoffherstellung und Herstellung von festen Formen, Qualitätssicherung und Qualitätskontrolle, Anlagenqualifizierung, Validierung, Lohnherstellung. Mehrjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Herstellung von Biopharmazeutika und Sterilprodukten. Erfahrung in der Durchführung von Lieferantenaudits bei Herstellungsbetrieben von Fertigarzneimitteln, Wirkstoffen und Rohstoffen. Durchführung von Gap-Analysen und Mock Inspektionen im In- und Ausland.

Eva Marti

Diplom als Chemiker ETH Zurich und Wirtschaftsingenieur FH. Mehrjährige Berufserfahrung in der pharmazeutischen Industrie in den Bereichen Wirkstoffregistrierung, Qualitätssicherung und Qualitätskontrolle, Anlagenqualifizierung, Validierung, Lohnherstellung. Langjährige Erfahrung in der Durchführung von behördlichen Inspektionen bei Grosshandels- und Herstellungsbetrieben von Fertigarzneimitteln und Wirkstoffen.

Herbert Schatzmann

Dr.sc.nat. (Mikrobiologie); dipl. Lebensmittel-Ingenieur ETH Zurich. Mehrjährige Berufserfahrung im Bereich biotechnologische Verfahren, mikrobiologische Qualitätskontrolle und Qualitätssicherung von Arzneimitteln, insbesondere von Sterilprodukten. Langjährige Erfahrung in der Durchführung von behördlichen Inspektionen bei Grosshandels- und Herstellungsbetrieben von Fertigarzneimitteln und Wirkstoffen sowie von Medizinprodukten.